Office Bearers for 2014/2015

Association of Public Authority Surveyors Office Bearers for 2014/2015:

President: Joel Haasdyk
Vice President: Geoff Lenton
Secretary: Gavin Evans
Treasurer: Nicholas Gowans

Committee: Jarad Cannings, Ray Gilmour, Thomas Grinter

Past President: Grant Kilpatrick
Publications Officer: Dr Volker Janssen
Conference Manager: Wayne Fenwick
ISNSW Representative: Graeme Stewart
Public Officer: Gavin Evans

NSW Staff Surveyors Association Office Bearers for 2014/2015:

President: Peter Ragen
Vice President: Wayne Fenwick
Secretary: Les Gardner
Treasurer: John Filocamo

Committee: Dan Kennedy, Geoff Songberg, Kevin Thompson

Past President: Dick Ellis
Publications Officer: Dick Ellis
Conference Manager: Wayne Fenwick
ISNSW Representative: Graeme Stewart
PSA Representative: John Filocamo

Public Officer: Les Gardner